Finding My Way Back…To Me.

15 Mar

For those that don’t know me personally, not only am I a fabbbbbulous writer and fashionista (don’t judge me, that’s just good ole fashioned self talk.) but I’m also a personal trainer, group instructor amd part owner of Get Tight Get Right (as my partner says google me..lol). One of the things we teach our clients is that weight loss is a 3 step process: Mind, body and spirit. Not until you get your mind and spirit in order will your body be ready for the transformation.

While I’ve been diligently getting my inner sanctum in order I’ve neglected my outer sanctum. Working out has honestly been the last thing I wanted to do after a gruelling day of soul searching amd changing the world..lol.. But alas, the time has come for me to slide the last piece of the puzzle in place.

Check out a vlog I made today talking about this part of my journey.

2 Responses to “Finding My Way Back…To Me.”

  1. nualapthatsme March 16, 2013 at 3:35 pm #

    Thanks for your heart. You motivate me. Don’t be afraid to cry on video!!! Praying for you on this journey.

  2. nualapthatsme March 16, 2013 at 3:35 pm #

    Reblogged this on Nualapthatsme’s Blog.

Leave a Reply

