Happy Birthday to ME!

1 Jul

Happy Birthday to me!

Since it’s my birthday, allow me to keep this short and ask a request of you. The Hitt List Blog has almost hit 15,000 page views and 300 followers. Honestly, the only thing I want for my birthday is to reach those numbers.

If you’ve been following my blog, I want you to know I write not only because I love it but I enjoy sharing my triumphs and challenges with you guys. I know I’m not the only person that struggles with parenting, relationships, dreams, and life in general. These experiences aren’t unique to me but I do understand that not everyone wants to talk about their lows. Not everyone wants to say how they fell down. Not everyone wants to share their tears and fears. It’s personal. I get it. But I don’t mind.

I have the belief that someone, somewhere needs to read what I have to say. Someone will feel alone or confused or just wish someone could relate one day. Someone, somewhere will stumble upon my blog one day at that exact moment and know that they are not alone and IT IS going to be okay.

I was born to write just like I was born to breath. And with that, I was born to help. At least that’s what I think. So on my born day, I want to continue doing what I do best. And to do that, I need your help.

Today for my birthday I would LOVE if each of you could do the following:

#1 Share your favorite blog post on your Facebook page (or fan page or both! 🙂

#2 Like my Facebook fan page

#3 Encourage a friend to subscribe to my blog. (You can do this from my page in the upper right hand corner).

That’s it folks. You’ve just made me the happiest birthday girl in the world today!

With love and gratitude,

The Mistress of All Thing Fabulust

One Response to “Happy Birthday to ME!”

  1. Chacolit1 July 1, 2013 at 1:47 pm #

    DONE!! Happy Birthday, Hon!!

Leave a Reply

