SEEKING: Male Co-Writer for The Hitt List Blog

12 Dec

I recently posted the following request on my personal Facebook page as well as my fan page. I was asked to post it on the blog (to be fair) so that all of my viewers/followers could participate.  Please read below for details and if you’re interested responses will be accepted until noon on Sunday, December 15, 2013.

Details below:

One of my more recent blog post featured a survey targeted towards men. If you haven’t read it check it out here:

https://thehittlist.wordpress.com/2013/11/22/what-do-men-really-think-survey/

Why a survey? Simple, Men and Women don’t understand each other. The communication gap seems to be widening instead of closing and quite frankly it drives me crazy! So I figured I’d give each sex an opportunity to “understand” each other a little bit better. I polled women and they provided questions they wanted to know about men…(clearly, I had to edit them down. We don’t know shit about you guys..lol)

So, why do I need a co-writer? Well, I’m preparing to write “What a man thinks/wants” series (working title) focusing on Relationships, Money and Sex using the results from the survey. Each Topic will list the responses from survey, my thoughts/feelings from a woman’s perspective and a response/rebuttal/explanation from a guys perspective.

If you’re interested I need you to do a few things.

#1 Read my blog. You don’t have to read everything but you should at least know my style and make sure it’s a good fit for you.

#2 Send me a writing sample (hittlistblog@gmail.com) about Sex, Money, or Relationships. Longer than a paragraph, shorter than a book. LOL

#3 Stay tuned. I’ll select my co-writer December 15th and notify readers on December 16th!

Best of Luck!

2 Responses to “SEEKING: Male Co-Writer for The Hitt List Blog”

  1. Chadwick Walenga December 12, 2013 at 11:47 am #

    I’d be happy to contribute. Contact me if you have any questions.

    • TheHittList December 12, 2013 at 12:22 pm #

      Hey Chadwick! I received your email! GENIUS I tell you! I’ll be in touch! Thanks for the submission!

Leave a Reply

