My 100th Post! (Part I)

10 Mar

*Drum Roll Please*

Today is a special day for us! Today marks my 100th blog post to The Hitt List! To commemorate this monumental event (yea, I’m totally building it up!) I’m going to be posting a blog post AND sharing a Vlog (video blog). But before I get to either, I just want to thank you for all of your support over the last year. You guys have seen me through the worst time of my life and taken the journey through and to what is turning out to be the BEST time of my life. If I had any doubt as to what my life’s purpose was before, I am now clear what that purpose is (more on that later). So thank you for allowing me to share with you, grow with you, cry with you, and laugh with you. ❤

5 Responses to “My 100th Post! (Part I)”

  1. NATASHA JONES (@njones1920) March 10, 2014 at 2:05 pm #

    I commend you on your 100th post! I have put on my task list, blog today, blog today, but never get around to it. Thanks for being an example!

    • TheHittList March 10, 2014 at 3:24 pm #

      Well now that you have commented, you can go ahead and write your own post since you’re on a computer anyway! LOL! RIGHT? There is no time like the present. This blog has been a LABOR of love. Its work..for sure. BUT so fulfilling. Don’t put it off a day more..WRITE WRITE WRITE! ❤

  2. Kaneisha Blackshire March 10, 2014 at 3:50 pm #

    I am SO EXTREMELY proud of you. I’ve read this blog before i even knew and then realized you were YOU. I’ve sat on my phone countless nights and read story after story, laughed with you, cried with you, and celebrated with you through your words over the past few years.

    *insert Ms. Ceelie cry*

    THIS IS A BIG ASS DEAL!!

    • TheHittList March 10, 2014 at 3:58 pm #

      Awww…it’s crazy how fate introduced us huh! Thank you so much for all of your support! It means everything to me! ❤

  3. Keith Townsend March 11, 2014 at 10:12 am #

    Congratulations. Glad to see you continue to keep at it and have found enjoyment.

Leave a Reply

